MILFORD JUNIOR MAJOR LEAGUE
YOUTH BASEBALL

DANIEL S. WASSON

Upcoming Meeting & League Dates


DateTimeDescription
Wed - Jan 07, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Jan 21, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Feb 11, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Feb 25, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Mar 11, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Mar 25, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Apr 08, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Apr 22, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - May 06, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - May 20, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Jun 10, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Jun 24, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Jul 08, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Jul 22, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Aug 05, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Aug 19, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Sep 09, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Sep 23, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Oct 07, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Oct 21, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Nov 18, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center
Wed - Dec 16, 20157:00 PMGeneral Meeting - Margaret Egan Center